Your guide through the IT prairie: On the road on the PM Trail

Like settlers and Wild West pioneers of old, project managers are always venturing into unknown territories. It's not easy to find the right path here! It's a good thing that the SERVIEW Summit BMPK24 provides guidance: As one of three themed trails, our project management trail navigates you unerringly through Europe's largest IT expo and the spectacular Wild WestConference - indispensable for project sheriffs, their loyal deputies and all those adventurous souls who want to plunge into the world of project management. On the trail, experts share their knowledge of the latest methods and PM trends directly from their professional lives - in exciting keynotes, at exhibition stands, in interactive workshops and specialist presentations.

On the PM Path, you will meet like-minded people, exchange experiences and broaden your horizons. So saddle up your horse and get ready to discover the world of project management - an unforgettable adventure awaits you!

Three paths - the choice is yours

In addition to the Project Management Trail, this year's SERVIEW Summit BMPK24 will also take you on two other trails: the Agile Trail, focused on agile topics, and the ITSM Trail, specifically geared towards IT service management. Focus on one specific trail or combine all themed trails to get the most out of your knowledge journey. Your decision!

Networking & Entertainment

Whatever your trip looks like, exciting event highlights await you! Take part in the Peter Maffay Foundation's "Walk & Run" for a good cause, experience campfire romance and barbecue action at the evening "Round Up & Bonfire", and celebrate with us at the big "Wild Wild Best Party " - including lasso throwing, costumes and a live concert by country band Truck Stop. It is this special mix of professional exchange, networking and entertaining event specials that makes the SERVIEW Summit BMPK24 an extraordinary experience. You will remember it for a long time to come!

 

 


Our speakers & project management experts


Alexandra Hänig
Head of IT Multi Project Assurance
DB-Cargo


Carmen Listl
Expert Digitalization Production
BMW Group


Sönke Iwersen
DKV Mobility
Head of Data Intelligence & Analytics


Alexander Schlegel
Global Team Lead Project & Process Management
Vitesco Technologies IT


Project management in the spotlight: An excerpt from our presentations

How are project management and digitalization connected? How can AI be put to good use in this area? And what can be learned from sport for project management? Speakers from various industries will talk about their experiences - successes, but also challenges and learning processes.

 

How we are driving digitalization forward for our customers

Sönke Iwersen, Head of Data Intelligence & Analytics, DKV Mobility
 

AI in project management

Sebastian Hübner, expert for artificial intelligence

 

Digitization is a team sport. We make it a popular sport!

Dr.-Ing. Maryna Feierabend, Digital Transformation, Hamburg Wasser
 

Experience Exchange: The saloon talk about project management implementation

SERVIEW Consultant

 

Haven't found the lecture you want yet?

In the BMPK app you will find all presentations from the Project Management Trail. Browse through and discover the entire Conference and Expo program! Practical: Here you can put together your personal agenda in the calendar and network with others before the event.

To the web app App Download

What can you expect on the Project Management Trail?

  • Exchange ideas with leading experts in the field of project management
  • Expand your professional network
  • Gain insights into the latest PM trends and developments
  • Acquire in-depth project management knowledge in training courses
  • Learn how PM methods enable innovative solutions to complex problems

Welcome gift - PRINCE2 book as German print edition

As a special recognition and appreciation for their participation, we are pleased to offer all delegates and exhibitors a copy of the latest edition of the 'PRINCE2 7th Edition' book in the German print version. This book, which has a retail value of €99, serves as a comprehensive resource and guide to project management practices.


Workshops and training for practical learning

In addition to inspiring presentations, our Project Management Trail also offers workshops and training sessions as part of the pre-congress. Ideal for anyone who wants to bring their know-how up to date!

PRINCE2 7 Foundation

The PRINCE2 Foundation training course provides participants with a solid introduction to proven project management principles based on the PRINCE2 methodology.

Secure your nugget now

OKR in 180 minutes

In this workshop you will learn how OKR (Objectives and Key Results) are used to clearly define and achieve goals.

Secure your nugget now

Simulation Agile Park Focus "PRINCE2 Agile"

The simulation enables practice-oriented exercises on the integration of agile principles into proven PRINCE2 project management.

Secure your nugget now

Design Thinking in 180 minutes

Discover Design Thinking to develop creative problem-solving approaches and implement innovative ideas effectively.

Secure your nugget now

Brave project heroes wanted: SERVIEW BESTEXPERT Award 2024

The presentation of the SERVIEW BESTEXPERT Award is once again a shining highlight at the BMPK! This coveted prize will be awarded in three categories in future: ITSM, Project Management and Agility. An independent jury of experts has the challenging task of selecting two finalists in each category from the numerous applications submitted by IT organizations or individuals. These top performers will then have the opportunity to present their pioneering projects to the audience in short form.

The ultimate decision on who ultimately wins the BESTEXPERT Award 2024 is entirely up to the public. The BMPK participants decide which visionary pioneering achievements should be honored.

Register your project now and win the BESTEXPERT Award!

You want to present your project on business-IT alignment to the experts and win the prestigious SERVIEW BESTEXPERT Award? Then register now: Contact us, briefly describe your innovation and present your project to the expert jury!

Fields marked with * are mandatory fields

1000+ Teilnehmer | 60+ Redner | 50+ Aussteller

BMPK – Home of ITSM, PM und Agile

15. bis 17. Mai 2024 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Projektmanagement Trail

Ihr Wegweiser durch die IT-Prärie: Unterwegs auf dem PM Trail

Wie einst Siedler und Wildwest-Pioniere wagen sich ProjektmanagerInnen immer wieder in unbekannte Gebiete vor. Gar nicht so einfach, hier den richtigen Weg zu finden! Gut, dass es auf dem SERVIEW Summit BMPK24 Orientierungshilfe gibt: Als einer von drei Themen-Trails navigiert Sie unser Projektmanagement Pfad zielsicher durch Europas größte IT-Expo und den spektakulären Wildwest-Kongress – unverzichtbar für Projektsheriffs, ihre treuen Stellvertreter und all jene Abenteuerlustigen, die sich in die Welt des Projektmanagements stürzen wollen. Auf dem Trail teilen Experten ihr Wissen über die neuesten Methoden und PM-Trends direkt aus dem Berufsleben – in spannenden Keynotes, an Ausstellungsständen, in interaktiven Workshops und Fachvorträgen.

Auf dem PM-Pfad begegnen Sie Gleichgesinnten, tauschen Erfahrungen aus und erweitern Ihren Horizont. Also satteln Sie Ihr Pferd und machen Sie sich bereit, die Welt des Projektmanagements zu entdecken – es wartet ein unvergessliches Abenteuer auf Sie!

Drei Pfade – Sie haben die Wahl

Neben dem Projektmanagement Trail führt Sie der SERVIEW Summit BMPK24 dieses Jahr auch auf zwei weitere Pfade: den Agile Trail, fokussiert auf agile Themen sowie den ITSM Trail, speziell ausgerichtet auf IT Service Management. Fokussieren Sie sich auf einen spezifischen Trail oder kombinieren Sie alle Themenpfade, um das Maximum aus Ihrer Wissensreise herauszuholen. Ihre Entscheidung!

Networking & Unterhaltung

Wie Ihre Reise auch aussehen mag: In jedem Fall erwarten Sie spannende Event-Highlights! Laufen Sie beim „Walk & Run“ der Peter Maffay Stiftung für den guten Zweck mit, erleben Sie Lagerfeuer-Romantik und Grillaction beim abendlichen „Round Up & Bonfire“, und feiern Sie mit uns die große „Wild Wild Best-Party“ – inklusive Lassowerfen, Kostümierungen und Live-Konzert der Countryband Truck Stop. Es ist diese besondere Mischung aus fachlichem Austausch, Networking und unterhaltsamen Event-Specials, die den SERVIEW Summit BMPK24 zu einem außergewöhnlichen Erlebnis macht. Daran werden Sie sich noch lange erinnern!

 

 


Unsere Speaker & Projektmanagement-Experten


Alexandra Hänig
Head of IT Multi Project Assurance
DB-Cargo


Carmen Listl
Expertin Digitalisierung Produktion
BMW-Group


Sönke Iwersen
DKV Mobility
Head of Data Intelligence & Analytics


Alexander Schlegel
Global Team Lead Project & Processmanagement
Vitesco Technologies IT


Projektmanagement im Spotlight: Ein Auszug unserer Vorträge

Wie hängen Projektmanagement und Digitalisierung zusammen? Wie lässt sich KI in diesem Bereich sinnvoll nutzen? Und was lässt sich aus dem Sport fürs Projektmanagement lernen? Referenten aus unterschiedlichen Branchen plaudern aus dem Nähkästchen und berichten von ihren Erfahrungen – dabei geht es um Erfolge, aber auch um Herausforderungen und Lernprozesse.

 

So treiben wir die Digitalisierung bei unseren Kunden voran

Sönke Iwersen, Head of Data Intelligence & Analytics, DKV Mobility
 

KI im Projektmanagement

Sebastian Hübner, Experte für Künstliche Intelligenz

 

Digitalisierung ist Teamsport. Wir machen daraus Breitensport!

Dr.-Ing. Maryna Feierabend, Digital Transformation, Hamburg Wasser
 

Experience Exchange: Der Saloon-Talk über Projektmanagement-Implementierung

SERVIEW Consultant

 

Wunsch-Vortrag noch nicht gefunden?

In der BMPK-App finden Sie alle Vorträge aus dem Projektmanagement Trail. Stöbern Sie durch und entdecken Sie das gesamte Kongress- und Expo-Programm! Praktisch: Hier können Sie sich im Kalender Ihre persönliche Agenda zusammenstellen und sich schon vor dem Event mit anderen vernetzen.

Zur Web-App          App Download

Was erwartet Sie auf dem Projektmanagement Trail?

  • Tauschen Sie sich mit führenden Experten aus dem Bereich Projektmanagement aus
  • Erweitern Sie Ihr berufliches Netzwerk
  • Erhalten Sie Einblicke in die neuesten PM-Trends und Entwicklungen
  • Erwerben Sie in Trainings fundierte Projektmanagement-Kenntnisse
  • Erfahren Sie, wie PM-Methoden innovative Lösungen für komplexe Probleme ermöglichen

Willkommensgeschenk - PRINCE2 Buch als deutsche Printausgabe

Als besondere Anerkennung und Wertschätzung für ihre Teilnahme, freuen wir uns, allen Teilnehmern und Ausstellern ein Exemplar der neuesten Ausgabe des 'PRINCE2 7th Edition' Buches in der deutschen Printversion zu schenken. Dieses Buch, das im Handel einen Wert von 99 Euro besitzt, dient als umfangreiche Ressource und Leitfaden für Projektmanagement-Praktiken.


Workshops und Trainings für praktisches Lernen

Neben inspirierenden Vorträgen bietet unser Projektmanagement Trail im Rahmen des Pre-Kongresses auch Workshops und Trainings. Ideal für alle, die ihr Know-how auf den aktuellen Stand bringen wollen!

PRINCE2 7 Foundation

Mit dem PRINCE2 Foundation-Training erhalten Teilnehmer eine solide Einführung in bewährte Projektmanagementprinzipien nach der PRINCE2-Methodik.

Jetzt Nugget sichern

OKR in 180 Minuten

Lernen Sie in diesem Workshop, wie OKR (Objectives and Key Results) eingesetzt werden, um Ziele klar zu definieren und zu erreichen.

Jetzt Nugget sichern

Simulation Agile Park Fokus "PRINCE2 Agile"

Die Simulation ermöglicht praxisorientierte Übungen zur Integration agiler Prinzipien in das bewährte PRINCE2-Projektmanagement.

Jetzt Nugget sichern

Design Thinking in 180 Minuten

Entdecken Sie Design Thinking, um kreative Problemlösungsansätze zu entwickeln und innovative Ideen effektiv umzusetzen.

Jetzt Nugget sichern

Mutige Projekt-Helden gesucht: SERVIEW BESTEXPERT Award 2024

Die Verleihung des SERVIEW BESTEXPERT Award setzt erneut ein strahlendes Highlight auf dem BMPK! Dieser begehrte Preis wird zukünftig in drei Kategorien verliehen: ITSM, Projektmanagement und Agilität. Eine unabhängige Fachjury hat die anspruchsvolle Aufgabe, aus den zahlreichen Bewerbungen von IT-Organisationen oder Einzelpersonen jeweils zwei Finalisten pro Kategorie auszuwählen. Diese Top-Performer werden dann die Gelegenheit haben, ihre wegweisenden Projekte in Kurzform dem Publikum vorzustellen.

Die ultimative Entscheidung darüber, wer den BESTEXPERT Award 2024 letztendlich gewinnt, obliegt vollständig dem Publikum. Die Teilnehmer des BMPK entscheiden welche visionären Pionierleistungen ausgezeichnet werden sollen.

Jetzt Ihr Projekt anmelden und den BESTEXPERT Award gewinnen!

Sie wollen Ihr Projekt zum Business-IT-Alignment der Fachwelt präsentieren und den renommierten SERVIEW BESTEXPERT Award gewinnen? Dann melden Sie sich jetzt an: Kontaktieren Sie uns, beschreiben Sie kurz Ihre Innovation und stellen Sie sich mit Ihrem Projekt der Fachjury!

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichfelder