1000+ participants | 60+ speakers | 50+ exhibitors

BMPK - Home of ITSM, PM and Agile

May 15 to 17, 2024 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Location & Overnight Stay

Location: Conference Hotel Lufthansa Seeheim

To promote free exchange and focus thoughts, the right location is crucial. Therefore, we are very pleased that we could again win the conference hotel Lufthansa Seeheim in Seeheim-Jugenheim with its more than 25,000 sqm congress center for the BMPK23!

Opened in 2009, the Conference Center with attached hotel is the perfect venue for the BMPK: great service, an attentive team, literally excellent rooms - including being named "Coolest Meeting Room 2020" - and daylight everywhere with a view of the greenery. A central congress hall, the spacious outdoor area and numerous hotel rooms offer the approximately five hundred participants, exhibitors and the BMPK23 crew enough space for an airy, unrestricted exchange of ideas.

The Conference Center is located on a ridge in the Odenwald Nature Park. The architecture and interior offer modern comfort in a soothing atmosphere. At the same time, guests benefit from the excellent transport connections: Frankfurt am Main and Heidelberg can be reached within half an hour, and Darmstadt is in the immediate vicinity. Would you like to learn more about this extraordinary location? Then take a look at the website of the Lufthansa Seeheim conference hotel!


Book your room right away!

High quality single and double rooms await you in the Conference Center with Hotel.

Enjoy the comfort of the attached hotel at the following congress price:

  • Single room 100,00€ net incl. breakfast
  • Double room 130,00€ net incl. breakfast

You can add room reservations in the booking process.
You make the reservation request directly in the booking process for your congress ticket.

If you subsequently require a room, please contact:

info@serview.de

The Fast and the Reliable IT
The Fast and the Reliable IT

Location: Tagungshotel Lufthansa Seeheim

Um freien Austausch zu fördern und die Gedanken zu fokussieren, ist die richtige Location entscheidend. Daher freuen wir uns sehr, dass wir für den BMPK23 erneut das Tagungshotel Lufthansa Seeheim in Seeheim-Jugenheim mit seinem über 25.000 qm großem Kongresszentrum gewinnen konnten!

Das 2009 eröffnete Conference Center mit angeschlossenem Hotel ist der perfekte Ort für den BMPK: großartiger Service, ein aufmerksames Team, wörtlich genommen ausgezeichnete Räumlichkeiten – unter anderem als „Coolster Tagungsraum 2020“ – und überall Tageslicht mit Blick ins Grüne. Ein zentraler Kongresssaal, der großzügige Außenbereich und zahlreiche Hotelzimmer bieten den etwa fünfhundert Teilnehmenden, Ausstellern und der Crew des BMPK23 ausreichend Platz für luftigen, uneingeschränkten Gedankenaustausch.

Das Conference Center liegt auf einem Höhenrücken im Naturpark Odenwald. Architektur und Interieur bieten modernen Komfort in wohltuender Atmosphäre. Dabei profitieren Gäste zugleich von der hervorragenden Verkehrsanbindung: Innerhalb einer halben Stunde sind Frankfurt am Main und Heidelberg erreichbar, Darmstadt liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wollen Sie noch mehr über diese außergewöhnliche Location erfahren? Dann schauen Sie auf der Website des Tagungshotels Lufthansa Seeheim vorbei!

Maximal heldenhaft: Ein echtes Hero Car

Im Toyota Supra von 1994 brachte in 2Fast2Furious Slap Jack, dargestellt von Michael Ealy, den Asphalt zum Glühen. Beim BMPK23 erleben Sie das berühmte Originalfahrzeug live und in Farbe!

Toyota Supra